Viewing Options


Our Board

Waverley Housing is governed by a voluntary Board which oversees our strategic direction and comprises of an independent Chair, Company Secretary and 9 Directors.  Up to 6 places are allocated for Tenant Directors and 3 for Community Directors whom are co-opted onto the Board from the wider community being people with particular skills, abilities or representation that ensures the efficient running of the organisation, whilst working in the best interests of our customers.

Where there are unfilled Tenant Director vacancies on the Board, the members may co-opt or invite individuals from the general community to fill that vacancy until the vacancy can be filled by a tenant. Under such circumstances the co-opted member would remain a Board member until the next Annual General Meeting at which time any tenant applying for the vacancy would be considered by the Board.

Visit our download area for information from discussions at recent Board meetings.

We currently have vacancies on our Board of Directors.  If you are interested in finding out more please give us a ring on 01450 364200/364215 for an informal chat or download an information and application pack  here.

Rita Stenhouse
Community Director of Waverley Housing Board 




Billy Robson
Community Director




George Young
Community Director




Garyth Thomas
Community Director




Eileen Frame
Community Director





 David Gordon
Community Director & Chair



Ronnie Dumma
Community Director



Share page