Viewing Options


At our AGM on Tuesday 26th September 2017 there were a number of changes made to our Board of Directors.  After 5 years Rita Stenhouse stood down as Chair and thanked the Board for their support during her term.

Rita, who has enjoyed her time as Chair, will remain on the Board for continuity and is pleased to hand the Chair’s post over to David Gordon who has vast experience working in housing for many years.

Waverley also said goodbye to Ian Baxter who has served on the Board for nine years, David Thomson for eight years and to Company Secretary Representative, Nigel Hall from Cullen Kilshaw who has been with Waverley Housing for twenty-eight and a half years.


A huge thank you was expressed to David, Ian and Nigel for their time, skills, experience and for their support to the Board over the years and they were wished well in their future ventures.


The following three new Board Members have been appointed:

Ray Sneddon

Christine Stewart

Isla Phillips


Ray and Christine join us as Tenant Directors and Isla as a Community Director.

Share page


Verified by MonsterInsights