Viewing Options

×
Lenore Suddon
Housing Services Manager
Direct Tel: 01450 364233
Email: lenore.suddon@waverley-housing.co.uk
Tanya Domingo
Housing Services Assistant
Direct Tel: 01450 364206
Email: tanya.domingo@waverley-housing.co.uk
Judith Anderson
Housing Services Assistant
Direct Tel: 01450 364226
Email: judith.anderson@waverley-housing.co.uk
Debbie Kilgour
Housing Officer
Direct Tel: 01450 364228
Email: debbie.kilgour@waverley-housing.co.uk

Responsible Area
HAWICK
• Burnfoot
• Mayfield
• Stirches
• Silverbuthall
• Weensland
• Bonchester Bridge
• Newcastleton

Tracy Murray
Senior Housing Officer
Direct Tel: 01450 364213
Email: tracy.murray@waverley-housing.co.uk
Gail Morrison
Housing Officer
Direct Tel: 01450 364246
Email: gail.morrison@waverley-housing.co.uk

Responsible Area
HAWICK
• Liddesdale
HEITON
JEDBURGH
KELSO
MOREBATTLE
YETHOLM
Rachel Clamp
Housing Officer
Direct Tel: 01450 364223
Email: rachel.hunter@waverley-housing.co.uk

Responsible Area
HAWICK
• West End
ANCRUM
BOWDEN
SELKIRK
NEWTOWN ST BOSWELLS
ST BOSWELL
Kirsty Reilly
Housing Officer
Direct Tel: 01450 364230
Email: kirsty.reilly@waverley-housing.co.uk

Responsible Area
EARLSTON
GALASHILES
HERIOT
LAUDER
MELROSE
STOW
TWEEDBANK
Kendra Douglas
Housing Officer
Direct Tel: 01450 364206
Email: kendra.douglas@waverley-housing.co.uk
Craig Macdougall
Tenant and Community Engagement Assistant
Direct Tel: 01450 364200
Email: craig.macdougall@waverley-housing.co.uk
Rebecca Armstrong
Housing Assistant
Direct Tel: 01450 364200
Email: rebecca.armstrong@waverley-housing.co.uk
Lisa Copeland
Housing Assistant

Email: lisa.copeland@waverley-housing.co.uk
Derek Grieve
Welfare Benefits Advisor
Direct Tel: 01450 364218
Email: derek.grieve@waverley-housing.co.uk
Aileen Rafferty
Customer Services Assistant
Direct Tel: 01450 364200
Email: aileen.rafferty@waverley-housing.co.uk
Sarah Mackie
Property Services Manager
Direct Tel: 01450 364210
Email: sarah.mackie@waverley-housing.co.uk
Greg Easton
Property Services Officer
Direct Tel: 01450 364236
Email: greg.easton@waverley-housing.co.uk
Derek Gibson
Property Services Officer
Direct Tel: 01450 364234
Email: derek.gibson@waverley-housing.co.uk
Nikki Mitchell
Property Services Assistant

Email: nikki.mitchell@waverley-housing.co.uk
Megan Baxter
Property Services Assistant

Email: megan.baxter@waverley-housing.co.uk
Derek Scott
Joiner
Michael Johnston
Joiner
Neil Edwards 
Joiner
Robbie Knox
Joiner
Steven Hastie
Joiner
David Graham
Plumber/Heating Engineer
Steven Forrest
Joiner/Handyperson
Steven Irvine
Painter/Decorator & Handyperson
Paul Doogan
Electrician
Ryan Cockburn
Electrician
Craig Richardson
Builder
Dougie Wilson
Plumber
Bryan Hall
Plumber
Neil Cunningham
Joiner
Stuart Dodds
General Handyperson
John Ryan
General Handyperson
Brian McDonnell
General Handyperson
Monica Riddell
Painter
Leighton Gilchrist
Apprentice Joiner

Share page

Print

Print
Verified by MonsterInsights