Viewing Options

×

Who’s Who at Waverley Housing

Waverley Housing is made up of over 50 employees and a governing Board of Directors. To make it easier to contact us, we’ve put together this “Who’s Who” which provides contact details for our frontline staff members.

Details of our Management Team and Board Members can be found on our About Us (click here) page. Alternatively, complete our online Contact Us (click here) form or telephone our main switchboard on 01450 364200 to speak to our Customer Services Team.

Housing Services Team

Lenore Suddon
Housing Services Manager

Direct Tel: 01450 364233
Email: lenore.suddon@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Tanya Domingo
Housing Services Assistant

Direct Tel: 01450 364206
Email: tanya.domingo@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Judith Anderson
Housing Services Assistant

Direct Tel: 01450 364226
Email: judith.anderson@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Debbie Kilgour
Housing Officer

Direct Tel: 01450 364228
Email: debbie.kilgour@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Tracy Murray
Housing Officer

Direct Tel: 01450 364213
Email: tracy.murray@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Gail Morrison
Housing Officer

Direct Tel: 01450 364246
Email: gail.morrison@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Kirsty Reilly
Housing Assistant

Direct Tel: 01450 364230
Email: kirsty.reilly@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Derek Grieve
Financial Inclusion Officer

Direct Tel: 01450 364218
Email: derek.grieve@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Rachel Hunter
Housing Assistant

Direct Tel: 01450 364223
Email: rachel.hunter@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Lee-Anne McGeorge
Customer Services Assistant

Direct Tel: 01450 364200
Email: lee-anne.mcgeorge@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Aileen Rafferty
Customer Services Assistant

Direct Tel: 01450 364200
Email: aileen.rafferty@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Kendra Douglas
Tenant Support Worker

Direct Tel: 01450 364206
Email: kendra.douglas@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Property & Repairs Team

Carole Yallop
Property Services Manager

Direct Tel: 01450 364221
Email: carole.yallop@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Greg Easton
Clerk of Works

Direct Tel: 01450 364236
Email: greg.easton@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Alan Peffers
Stock Condition Surveyor

Direct Tel: 01450 364245
Email: alan.peffers@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Derek Gibson
Property Services Officer

Direct Tel: 01450 364234
Email: carole.yallop@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Emma Coltman
Property Compliance Assistant

Direct Tel: 01450 364204
Email: emma.coltman@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Shelley Scott
Property Services Assistant

Direct Tel: 01450 364231
Email: shelley.scott@waverley-housing.co.uk

 

 

Trades Team

Derek Scott
Joiner

 

 

 

Steven Forrest
Joiner/Handyperson

 

 

 

Paul Doogan
Electrician

 

 

 

Ryan Cockburn
Electrician

 

 

 

Alan Ormiston
Estates Team

 

 

 

Donald Laurie
Estates Team

 

 

 

Cliff Worrell
Handyperson

 

 

 

Kenneth Forsyth
Builder

 

 

 

Andrew Brisbane
Plumber/Gas Fitter

 

 

 

Dougie Wilson
Plumber

 

 

 

Graham Blacklock
Plumber

 

 

 

Rory Smith
Roofer 

 

 

 

Bruce Campbell
Planned Maintenance Team

 

 

 

Connor Brunton
Planned Maintenance Team

 

 

 

Neil Cunningham
Planned Maintenance Team

 

 

 

Michael Johnston
Planned Maintenance Team

 

 

 

Trades Apprentices

Harris Campbell
Apprentice Roofer

 

 

 

Jack McDonald
Apprentice Painter

 

 

 

Ruaridh MacLeod
Apprentice Joiner

 

 

 

Steven Drummond
Apprentice Joiner

 

 

 

Monica Riddell
Apprentice Painter

Share page

Print

Print