Viewing Options

×

Who’s Who at Waverley Housing

Waverley Housing is made up of over 50 employees and a governing Board of Directors. To make it easier to contact us, we’ve put together this “Who’s Who” which provides contact details for our frontline staff members.

Details of our Management Team and Board Members can be found on our About Us (click here) page. Alternatively, complete our online Contact Us (click here) form or telephone our main switchboard on 01450 364200 to speak to our Customer Services Team.

     Housing Services Team

Lenore Suddon
Housing Services Manager
Direct Tel: 01450 364233
Email: lenore.suddon@waverley-housing.co.uk
Tanya Domingo
Housing Services Assistant
Direct Tel: 01450 364206
Email: tanya.domingo@waverley-housing.co.uk
Judith Anderson
Housing Services Assistant
Direct Tel: 01450 364226
Email: judith.anderson@waverley-housing.co.uk
Debbie Kilgour
Housing Officer
Direct Tel: 01450 364228
Email: debbie.kilgour@waverley-housing.co.uk

Responsible Area
HAWICK
– Burnfoot
– Silverbuthall
– Stirches

Tracy Murray
Housing Officer
Direct Tel: 01450 364213
Email: tracy.murray@waverley-housing.co.uk

Responsible Area
JEDBURGH
– Bongate
– Hindhousefield
– Honeyfield
– Howdenburn
– Rural Jedburgh
EARLSTON
HAWICK

– Mayfield
– Rural Hawick
– Weensland
– West End
NEWTOWN ST BOSWELLS
ST BOSWELLS
Gail Morrison
Housing Officer
Direct Tel: 01450 364246
Email: gail.morrison@waverley-housing.co.uk

Responsible Area
GALASHIELS
– Balmoral
– Beech Avenue
– Croft Street
– Gala Park
– Haliburton
– Lower Langlee
– Rural
– Torwoodlee
– Upper Langlee
Rachel Hunter
Housing Officer
Direct Tel: 01450 364223
Email: rachel.hunter@waverley-housing.co.uk

Responsible Area
KELSO
– Golf Course Area
– The Linn
HAWICK
– Hawick South
– Mayfield
– Rural Hawick
– Silverbuthall
MELROSE
TWEEDBANK

Kirsty Reilly
Housing Assistant
Direct Tel: 01450 364230
Email: kirsty.reilly@waverley-housing.co.uk
Rebecca Armstrong
Housing Assistant
Direct Tel: 01450 364200
Email: rebecca.armstrong@waverley-housing.co.uk
Derek Grieve
Welfare Benefits Advisor
Direct Tel: 01450 364218
Email: derek.grieve@waverley-housing.co.uk
Lee-Anne McGeorge
Customer Services Assistant
Direct Tel: 01450 364200
Email: lee-anne.mcgeorge@waverley-housing.co.uk
Aileen Rafferty
Customer Services Assistant
Direct Tel: 01450 364200
Email: aileen.rafferty@waverley-housing.co.uk
Kendra Douglas
Tenant Support Worker
Direct Tel: 01450 364206
Email: kendra.douglas@waverley-housing.co.uk
Lisa Copeland
Business Admin Assistant

     Property & Repairs Team

Carole Yallop
Property Services Manager
Direct Tel: 01450 364221
Email: carole.yallop@waverley-housing.co.uk
Greg Easton
Clerk of Works
Direct Tel: 01450 364236
Email: greg.easton@waverley-housing.co.uk
Derek Gibson
Property Services Officer
Direct Tel: 01450 364234
Email: derek.gibson@waverley-housing.co.uk
 Shelley Scott
Property Services Assistant
Direct Tel: 01450 364231
Email: shelley.scott@waverley-housing.co.uk
Alison Wright
Property Compliance Assistant

Email: alison.wright@waverley-housing.co.uk
Nikki Mitchell
Property Services Assistant

Email: nikki.mitchell@waverley-housing.co.uk
Megan Baxter
Business Administration Apprentice

Email: megan.baxter@waverley-housing.co.uk

     Trades Team

Derek Scott
Joiner
Michael Johnston
Joiner
Neil Edwards 
Joiner
Euan Reilly
 Joiner
David Graham
Plumber/Heating Engineer
Steven Forrest
Joiner/Handyperson
Paul Doogan
Electrician
Ryan Cockburn
Electrician
Cliff Worrell
Handyperson
Craig Richardson
Builder
Dougie Wilson
Plumber
Bryan Hall
Plumber
Jack McDonald
Painter
Neil Cunningham
Planned Maintenance Team
Drew Bryson
General Handyperson
Stuart Dodds
General Handyperson
John Ryan
General Handyperson
Brian McDonnell
General Handyperson
Monica Riddell
Apprentice Painter

Share page

Print

Print