Viewing Options


We know our most important assets are our staff.  Everyone at Waverley housing is committed to ensuring our continued success, through providing good homes and an excellent service for all of our residents, building relationships which are based on transparency, professionalism and respect.

In most cases our Customer Services Team will be first point of contact for tenants when they telephone or visit our offices and details can be found on our Contact Us section which also includes a comprehensive Who’s Who at Waverley Housing with relevant contact details.

Executive Team

Fraser Kelly (Chief Executive) – June Wilson (Executive Support Officer)
Carole Yallop (Operations Director)

Corporate Services Team

Reuben Basak (Corporate Services Manager)
Linda Borthwick (Finance Officer)
Mandy Armstrong (Finance Assistant)
Diane Cumming (Finance Assistant)
Steven Pearce (IT Officer)
Craig Matear (IT Assistant)
Joyce Wright (HR Officer)
Ian Mayo (Administrative Assistant)

Housing Team

Lenore Suddon (Housing Services Manager)
Debbie Kilgour (Housing Officer)
Tracy Murray (Housing Officer)
Gail Morrison (Housing Officer)
Rachel Hunter (Housing Officer)
Derek Grieve (Welfare Benefits Advisor)
Kirsty Reilly (Housing Assistant)
Rebecca Armstrong (Housing Assistant)
Tanya Domingo (Housing Services Assistant)
Judith Anderson (Housing Services Assistant)
Lee-Anne McGeorge (Customer Services Assistant)
Aileen Rafferty (Customer Services Assistant)
Kendra Douglas (Tenant Support Worker)
Lisa Copeland (Business Admin Assistant) 

Property Services Team

Sarah Mackie (Property Services Manager)
Greg Easton (Clerk of Works)
Derek Gibson (Property Services Officer)
Shelley Scott (Property Services Assistant)
Alison Wright (Property Compliance Assistant)
Nikki Mitchell (Property Services Assistant)
Megan Baxter (Business Administration Apprentice)

Trades Team

Paul Doogan (Electrician)
Ryan Cockburn (Electrician)
Craig Richardson (Builder)
Douglas Wilson (Plumber)
Bryan Hall (Plumber)
Derek Scott (Joiner)
Neil Edwards (Joiner)
Michael Johnston (Joiner)
Euan Reilly (Joiner)
Robbie Knox (Joiner)
David Graham (Plumber/Heating Engineer)
Steven Forrest (Joiner/Handyperson)
Cliff Worrell (Handyperson)
Neil Cunningham (Planned Maintenance Team)
Steven Irvine (Painter & Decorator/Handyperson)
John Jackson (Joiner/Handyperson – Voids Team)
Stephen Carver (Voids Team)
Scott Horsfall (Joiner/Handyperson – Voids Team)
Calum McLeod (Voids Team)
Jack McDonald (Painter)
Drew Bryson (General Handyperson)
Stuart Dodds (General Handyperson)
John Ryan (General Handyperson)
Brian McDonnell (General Handyperson)
Monica Riddell (Apprentice Painter)

Share page